JP Tourist Spots 

Holiday in Japan with U.See, day 4 and 5 – Vlog 2017

Summer trip in Tokyo and Kamakura with U.See Girls. All video rights reserved til @Usee Official Attractions: Tokyo Imperial Palace Kamakura city Citys: Tokyo Kamakura Kawaguchiko Osaka Kobe Kyoto No products available.

Read More
PH Hotels 

Shangri La’s Boracay Resort and Spa, Boracay, Visayas, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/shangri-la-s-boracay-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 Barangay Yapak, Yapak, 5608 Boracay, Philippines Description: This property is 7 minutes walk from the beach. Surrounded by a lush hillside overlooking the ocean, Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa provides a luxurious and secluded hideaway. It features a 350 m private beachfront, 2 stunning outdoor pools and spacious guest rooms and villas. Complimentary internet access is provided. The cliff-top Sirena restaurant serves fresh seafood dishes, while romantic southern European dinners can be enjoyed among the treetops…

Read More
TH Nightlife 

Pattaya Walking Street Nightlife – Thailand 2017 HD

Pattaya Walking Street Nightlife – Thailand 2017 HD A Walk through the Walking Street in Pattaya, Thailand on a Saturday. The Walking Street – one of the most famous Nightlife Areas in Thailand. Here you find all kinds of Entertainment, from Discos, Bars, Gogo-Bars, Cabaret Shows and much more. Many Bars are open until the Morning. No products available.

Read More
CM Tourist Spots 

Fising video 2017 at pond in cambodia | penangkapan ikan video | filmy wędkarskie

fising video 2017 at pond in cambodia | penangkapan ikan video | filmy wędkarskie . If you enjoy this video and want to get more vide,os please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE my channel THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Please check out more video: Catching fish by hand in cambodia (KHMER) Fishing video at rice field 2017 FISHING VLOG Cambodia Net fising video in pond 2017 ( khmer ) | Pesca con red estanque Small creek catching fish | fising video 2017 , memancing ikan , pêche au gros The amazing fishing video…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Samal, Mindanao, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Pearl Farm Beach Resort – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/pearl-farm-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Adecor Kaputian District, Island Garden City of Samal, 8120 Samal, Philippines Description: Situated along the shores amidst lush greenery, Pearl Farm Beach Resort offers tranquil and comfortable accommodation with free WiFi access in the public areas. It features an outdoor infinity pool, a 24-hour front desk and business facilities on site. Tastefully furnished, air-conditioned house comes equipped with a wardrobe, minibar, a personal safe and a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Fitted with a bathtub, the en…

Read More
VT Tourist Spots 

[ Vietnamoz.com ] Sapa travel : Sapa Vietnam 2017

Tour Discovery Vietnam – Vietnam impressive Homepage : http://vietnamoz.com Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/vietnamoz/ Sapa wonderful place in a picturesque valley in the mountains of North Vietnam. Great place for trekking to local villages. The town has great hotels and restaurants . It was one of the best places I visited on my trip there in 2015, I edited this video in 2017. Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/1CqrT Thank for watching our Video, Please Like and Share #2017, #vietnam, #vietnam No products available.

Read More
SG Tourist Spots 

SINGAPORE DIARIES 2017

this was shot towards the end of last year when my friends and I decided to take a mini vacayy to travel around Singapore and take some time away from all the uni work. also, i’m soo sad and embarrassed about the last half of the video cause its completely pirated due to corrupted file issues so please forgive meeee. enjoy my lovelies No products available.

Read More
PH Hotels 

Jpark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu, Mactan, Visayas, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Jpark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/jpark-island-waterpark-cebu.html?aid=911025 M.L. Quezon Highway, Barangay Maribago, Lapu Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Description: Featuring a water park, a private beach area and a fitness center, JPark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu features luxurious rooms on the beachfront of Mactan. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout. Featuring garden or ocean views and air conditioning, each room comes with a flat-screen TV with cable channels, DVD player and an iPod dock. The private bathroom comes with a…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Best Hotel in Manila For ₹1300 Only || Guest Friendly Hotel || Philippines

Thank You For Watching The Video Hope You Guys Enjoy The My Vlog —————————————————————————————————– SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS —————————————————————————————————— Instagram:-https://www.instagram.com/mithilesh3925/ FaceBook Page:-https://goo.gl/xxMjbT No products available.

Read More
JP Tourist Spots 

Kyoto, Tokyo & Cherry Blossom – Spring in Japan 2017

My first time in Japan with my sister. We visited Kyoto (京都市), Japan’s Spiritual Heart, with its numerous classical Buddhist temples, sublime gardens, imperial palaces, Shinto shrines. We visited also Nara (奈良), Japan’s first permanent capital in year 710, located in the Kansai region of Japan. With eight Unesco World Heritage Sites and Nara Park with over 1,200 wild sika deer, is one of the country’s most rewarding destinations. We spent one day at Tokyo Disneyland and Tokyo DisneySea, always an amazing experience. Another amazing experience was the excursion at…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Cauayan Island Resort and Spa, El Nido, Luzon, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Cauayan Island Resort and Spa – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/cauayan-island-resort.html?aid=911025 Cauayan Island, Bacuit Bay, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Description: Showcasing a fitness center and water sports facilities, Cauayan Island Resort and Spa is located in El Nido in the region of Palawan. The resort has an outdoor pool and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Some units include a sitting area to relax in after a busy day.…

Read More
TH Tourist Spots 

Thailand | 2017 | TRAVEL | 4K | ULTRA HD

Filmed and edited by me. @marcosplazaretamosa Filmed with Gopro Hero 5, Karma Grip and DJI Mavic Pro Edited with Final Cut Pro X No products available.

Read More
Costa Rica 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Montezuma, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Montezuma, Puntarenas, Costa Rica: 1. Kalapiti Luxury Jungle Suites ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/kalapiti-luxury-jungle-suites.html?aid=911025 2. Ylang Ylang Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/ylang-ylang-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 3. Anamaya Resort https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/anamaya-resort.html?aid=911025 4. Hotel Horizontes de Montezuma https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/horizontes-de-montezuma.html?aid=911025 5. Casa Frangipani https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/casa-frangipani.html?aid=911025 6. Hotel Amor de Mar *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/amor-de-mar.html?aid=911025 7. Casitas Sollevante *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/casitas-sollevante.html?aid=911025 8. Casacolores https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/casacolores.html?aid=911025 9. Hotel El Jardin https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/el-jardin.html?aid=911025 10. Casa Delicias Playa Montezuma https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/casa-delicias-playa-montezuma.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Montezuma http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Montezuma http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Montezuma Address: 1. Calle del Molino, Las Delicias,…

Read More
SG Tourist Spots 

Juslomena #6 | Singapore 2017

Hi all! This time round, I flew down to Singapore for a week to give my girlfriend a visit. Our trip would of course consist plenty of food with much reference to the Singapore’s very own Michelin Guide. Tried their Bibs & Starred restaurants which unfortunately was a hit or miss kind of experience. Nevertheless, we enjoyed ourselves. In addition, we had also gone full tourist mode and visited some of the typical attractions in Singapore i.e USS, MBS, Orchard, Flower Dome, Cloud Forest and even JEM. Coinciding our trip,…

Read More
Costa Rica 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Uvita, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Uvita, Puntarenas, Costa Rica: 1. Oxygen Jungle Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/oxygen-jungle-villas.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Vista Celestial **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/vista-celestial-uvita.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. Kura Design Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/kura-design-villas.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Cristal Ballena Boutique Hotel & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/cristal-ballena-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Tiki Villas Rainforest Lodge *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/tikivillas-rainforest-lodge.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. Golden Pineapple Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/golden-pineapple-villas.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Uvita Bali Bosque Retreat https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/uvita-bali-bosque-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Manoas *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/manoas.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. El Paraiso de Cristian https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/el-paraiso-de-cristian.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. Cascada Verde Hostel https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/cascada-verde-hostel-at-the-waterfall.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Uvita http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Uvita http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Uvita Address:…

Read More