PH Hotels 

All HENANN Resorts in Boracay and Bohol, Philippines Ranked by Popularity

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 All HENANN Resorts in Boracay and Bohol, Philippines Ranked by Popularity: 1. Henann Resort Alona Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.html?aid=911025 2. Henann Lagoon Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/regency-lagoon-resort.html?aid=911025 3. Henann Garden Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/boracay-garden-resort.html?aid=911025 4. Henann Prime Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-prime-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 5. Henann Regency Resort and Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/boracay-regency-beach-resort-convention-center.html?aid=911025 6. Henann Crystal Sands Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/crystal-sands-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 7. Henann Palm Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-palm-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Address: 1. Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao Island, Philippines, Price range: $161 – $389 Located in Panglao Island in the Bohol, Henann…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Henann Crystal Sands Resort, Boracay, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Henann Crystal Sands Resort – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/crystal-sands-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Beachfront, Station 2, Malay, Aklan, 5608 Boracay, Philippines, Price range: $179 – $292 Description: Located at Station 2 of Boracay White Beach just a minute’s walk to D’Mall and 15-minute walk to Bulabog Beach, Henann Crystal Sand Resort is a beachfront resort that features of outdoor swimming pools, a restaurant on site, and a 24-hour front desk. The outdoor pools offer different settings. The sky pool features a sunken pool bar and views of the sea. Other…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Henann Palm Beach Resort, Boracay, Visayas, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Henann Palm Beach Resort – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-palm-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Station 2, Beachfront, Boracay Island Aklan, Philippines, 5608 Boracay, Philippines, Price range: $148 – $251 Description: Set in Boracay Island, 601 m from D’Mall, Henann Palm Beach Resort features an outdoor pool with a pool bar, a 24-hour front desk, and a direct beach access. Every morning at the property, guests may enjoy the buffet breakfast served at the breakfast area. The on site restaurant, Palm Tree also serves ala carte local specialties and favorites while affording…

Read More