Fiji 

All of the Top things to do and See in Fiji around Nadi, Denarau, Viti Levu and Tokoriki Island

The Rampersauds travel to Fiji for 3 weeks and tour around Nadi, Momi Bay, Viti Levu, Tavua and visit Tokoriki island. During their adventure they will highlight the best things to see and do in each of these locations in an entertaining Vlog about Fiji. Hit the like Button and Subscribe for more amazing video’s of top places in the world. Follow us on Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/adventugo/?r… Instagram: adventugoinc Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.ca/adventugo/pins/ Get free travel plans at: https://adventugo.com/ Personal Instagram: seanrampersaud Contact us to collaborate: 780-278-4847 No products available.

Read More
Fiji 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Denarau Island, Denarau, Fiji

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Denarau Island, Denarau, Fiji: 1. Radisson Blu Resort Fiji ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/radisson-blu-resort-fiji.html?aid=911025 2. Sheraton Denarau Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/sheraton-denarau-villas.html?aid=911025 3. The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/westin-denarau-island-resort-amp-spa-fiji.html?aid=911025 4. Wyndham Resort Denarau Island ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/worldmark-denarau-island.html?aid=911025 5. Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/fiji-beach-resort-and-spa-managed-by-hilton.html?aid=911025 6. Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/fiji-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 7. Sheraton Fiji Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/sheraton-fiji-resort.html?aid=911025 8. The Terraces Apartments Denarau **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/the-terraces-apartments-denarau-island-fiji.html?aid=911025 9. The Palms Apartments *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/the-palms-apartments.html?aid=911025 10. Captain Cook Cruises Fiji – Reef Endeavour **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/captain-cook-cruises-fiji-reef-endeavour.html?aid=911025…

Read More