PH Hotels 

All HENANN Resorts in Boracay and Bohol, Philippines Ranked by Popularity

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 All HENANN Resorts in Boracay and Bohol, Philippines Ranked by Popularity: 1. Henann Resort Alona Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.html?aid=911025 2. Henann Lagoon Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/regency-lagoon-resort.html?aid=911025 3. Henann Garden Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/boracay-garden-resort.html?aid=911025 4. Henann Prime Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-prime-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 5. Henann Regency Resort and Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/boracay-regency-beach-resort-convention-center.html?aid=911025 6. Henann Crystal Sands Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/crystal-sands-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 7. Henann Palm Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-palm-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Address: 1. Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao Island, Philippines, Price range: $161 – $389 Located in Panglao Island in the Bohol, Henann…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Henann Resort Alona Beach, Alona Beach, Panglao, Visayas, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxvH6su_5yNbuxnxz61swzw?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Henann Resort Alona Beach – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.html?aid=911025 Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao, Philippines Description: This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Located in Panglao Island in the Bohol, Henann Resort Alona Beach features of several outdoor pool and spa center. Guests can enjoy meals at the restaurant or have drinks at the bar and free WiFi is available throughout the property. The rooms have a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a personal safe, and a seating area. The…

Read More