PH Hotels 

Henann Resort Alona Beach, Alona Beach, Panglao, Visayas, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Henann Resort Alona Beach – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.html?aid=911025 Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao, Philippines Description: This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Located in Panglao Island in the Bohol, Henann Resort Alona Beach features of several outdoor pool and spa center. Guests can enjoy meals at the restaurant or have drinks at the bar and free WiFi is available throughout the property. The rooms have a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a personal safe, and a seating area. The…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Panglao, Philippines

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Panglao, Philippines 1. Henann Resort Alona Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Bohol Beach Club **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bohol-beach-club.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. South Palms Resort Panglao **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/south-palms-resort-panglao.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Alona Royal Palm Resort *** ?aid=911025 5. Amorita Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/amorita-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. The Bellevue Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-belleview-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Scent of Green Papaya *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/scent-of-green-papaya.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Bohol Coco Farm * https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bohol-coco-farm.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Villa Formosa Bohol *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/villa-formosa-bohol.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. BE Grand Resort, Bohol ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/be-grand-resort-bohol.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao, Philippines Located in Panglao…

Read More