Costa Rica 

Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort – Mal Pais – Costa Rica

Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort hotel city: Mal Pais – Country: Costa Rica Address: 4 kilometros norte del cruce Playa el Carmen; zip code: 60111 Set in Mal País, 600 metres from Santa Teresa, Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort features free WiFi access and free private parking. The hotel has an outdoor pool and terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. — El Latitude 10 Excluvise Beach Resort cuenta con aparcamiento privado gratuito y WiFi gratuita y está situado en Mal País, a 600 metros de Santa…

Read More
Costa Rica 

Latitude 10 Resort — Santa Teresa, Costa Rica

Staying at Latitude 10 is like staying with good friends at their luxury beach house. Guests will experience personalized service and attention to detail in a relaxed, yet classy atmosphere. The resort features five spacious free standing casitas spread over seven acres of private beachfront property, in the bustling beach town of Santa Teresa. Casitas have wooden structures with no windows and there are no locks on the doors and no air condition. Bathrooms are completely open-air with large hot water showers and gardens. For more information visit: https://www.travelexcellence.com/costa-rica-hotels/northern-pacific/peninsula-de-nicoya/latitude-10-resort-hotel No…

Read More
Costa Rica 

Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort (Santa Teresa, Costa Rica)

👉 https://goodsoul.club/hotel/cr/latitude-10-excluvise-beach-resort.html – best price Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort (4 kilometros norte del cruce Playa el Carmen, 60111 Santa Teresa, Costa Rica) Set in Mal País, 600 m from Santa Teresa, Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort features free WiFi access and free private parking. The hotel has an outdoor pool and terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Certain rooms feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Certain units include views of the sea or garden. Each room has a private bathroom….

Read More
Costa Rica 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Santa Teresa, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Santa Teresa, Puntarenas, Costa Rica: 1. Fuego Lodge **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/fuego-lodge.html?aid=911025 2. Casa Marbella *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/casa-marbella-santa-teresa.html?aid=911025 3. Hotel Tropico Latino *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/tropico-latino.html?aid=911025 4. Horizon Hotel & Yoga center https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/horizon-amp-yoga-center.html?aid=911025 5. Banana Beach Bungalows ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/santa-teresa-bungalows-santa-teresa.html?aid=911025 6. Pranamar Villas & Yoga Retreat **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/pranamar-villas-amp-yoga-retreat.html?aid=911025 7. Latitude 10 Exclusive Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/latitude-10-excluvise-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 8. Manalá Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/manala.html?aid=911025 9. Hotel Meli Melo *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/meli-melo.html?aid=911025 10. Hotel Playa Santa Teresa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/playacarmen.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Santa Teresa http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline…

Read More