Fiji 

Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

At 5-star Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, we are ready to embrace you with a gracious Bula welcome! You’ll find us awaiting your arrival to this exquisite seaside setting, reminiscent of a time-honored Fijian village. Here, we pamper you with signature Talai butlers, traditional bure bungalows, and Meimei nannies. You’ll be nothing short of inspired by the sweeping views from hilltop Bebe Spa Fiji. The entire family will be delighted by children and teen activities, a magnificent tropical pool, and our Kids Eat Free special! We think there‚Äôs no better escape…

Read More
Fiji 

Fiji 2017

Location: Fiji Music: Get Low – Zedd ft Liam Payne Available on: – iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/get-low-single/id1253787386 – Google Music: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Zedd_Liam_Payne_Get_Low?id=Bax75sfpu4icg5ry6qcgtaq2aym&hl=en_GB – Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/0gmjYisnPhgbCL1HNfSc7O ~~ Follow us on Instagram: @twotuckerstravelling ~~ DETAILS OF THE TRIP – Where: Fiji (specifically Nadi area) – Stayed: Marriot Resort Momi Bay (http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/nanmc-fiji-marriott-resort-momi-bay/) – When: October 2017 – Type of holiday: Relaxing, with little bits of adventure – Getting there (and home): Booked through Qantas, but flew with Fiji Airways (www.qantas.com.au OR www.fijiairways.com). If flying on a 737 Fiji Airways plane, I strongly recommend charging your phone…

Read More
Fiji 

FIJI MARRIOTT RESORT: MOMI BAY | DAY 6

So the other half of my trip we changed hotels. The Marriott is the newest resort built in Fiji and the locals are very proud of it. We stayed in a Bure on the water and it was amazing!!! If going to try this resort I recommend the Lagoon front villas, because you get the same views and amenities. Have questions? comment below THANKS FOR SUPPORTING ME!!! No products available.

Read More
Fiji 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji: 1. Fiji Gateway Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/raffles-gateway.html?aid=911025 2. Tokatoka Resort Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/tokatoka-resort.html?aid=911025 3. Naisoso Island Resort Villas **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/naisoso-island-resort-villas.html?aid=911025 4. Tropic Of Capricorn ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/tropic-of-capricorn.html?aid=911025 5. DoubleTree by Hilton Fiji – Sonaisali Island **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/sonaisali-island-resort.html?aid=911025 6. Oasis Palms *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/oasis-palms.html?aid=911025 7. Aquarius On The Beach *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/aquarius-on-the-beach.html?aid=911025 8. Club Fiji Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/club-fiji-resort.html?aid=911025 9. Bamboo Backpackers ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/bamboo.html?aid=911025 10. Tanoa International Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/tanoa-international.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Nadi http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets…

Read More