PH Hotels 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Panglao, Philippines

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Panglao, Philippines 1. Henann Resort Alona Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Bohol Beach Club **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bohol-beach-club.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. South Palms Resort Panglao **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/south-palms-resort-panglao.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Alona Royal Palm Resort *** ?aid=911025 5. Amorita Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/amorita-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. The Bellevue Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-belleview-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Scent of Green Papaya *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/scent-of-green-papaya.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Bohol Coco Farm * https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bohol-coco-farm.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Villa Formosa Bohol *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/villa-formosa-bohol.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. BE Grand Resort, Bohol ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/be-grand-resort-bohol.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao, Philippines Located in Panglao…

Read More
PH Tourist Spots 

Bohol Island Philippines-10 Tourist Attractions in Bohol

I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor) When you are here in Bohol, you should not miss this Beautiful places! Here is the List if you planning to visit Bohol. Have Fun! 1. Alona White Beach Tropical Paradise white sand beach on Panglao Island. It is Bohol’s top beach destination for white sand beach, 2. Chocolate Hills One of Bohol’s most famous tourist attraction, Located at Sagbayan Bohol. and can be reached form Alona Beach by a 2 hour ride by car or van. Car and Driver…

Read More