PH Hotels 

Jpark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu, Mactan, Visayas, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Jpark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/jpark-island-waterpark-cebu.html?aid=911025 M.L. Quezon Highway, Barangay Maribago, Lapu Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Description: Featuring a water park, a private beach area and a fitness center, JPark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu features luxurious rooms on the beachfront of Mactan. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout. Featuring garden or ocean views and air conditioning, each room comes with a flat-screen TV with cable channels, DVD player and an iPod dock. The private bathroom comes with a…

Read More
PH Hotels 

Best Hotel in Manila For ₹1300 Only || Guest Friendly Hotel || Philippines

Thank You For Watching The Video Hope You Guys Enjoy The My Vlog —————————————————————————————————– SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS —————————————————————————————————— Instagram:-https://www.instagram.com/mithilesh3925/ FaceBook Page:-https://goo.gl/xxMjbT No products available.

Read More
PH Hotels 

Cauayan Island Resort and Spa, El Nido, Luzon, Philippines, 5 star hotel

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Cauayan Island Resort and Spa – book now https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/cauayan-island-resort.html?aid=911025 Cauayan Island, Bacuit Bay, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Description: Showcasing a fitness center and water sports facilities, Cauayan Island Resort and Spa is located in El Nido in the region of Palawan. The resort has an outdoor pool and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Some units include a sitting area to relax in after a busy day….

Read More
PH Hotels 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Panglao, Philippines

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Panglao, Philippines 1. Henann Resort Alona Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/henann-beach-alona-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Bohol Beach Club **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bohol-beach-club.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. South Palms Resort Panglao **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/south-palms-resort-panglao.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Alona Royal Palm Resort *** ?aid=911025 5. Amorita Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/amorita-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. The Bellevue Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-belleview-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Scent of Green Papaya *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/scent-of-green-papaya.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Bohol Coco Farm * https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/bohol-coco-farm.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Villa Formosa Bohol *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/villa-formosa-bohol.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. BE Grand Resort, Bohol ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/be-grand-resort-bohol.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Alona Beach, Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao, Philippines Located in Panglao…

Read More