Fiji 

Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa – Denarau Island – Fiji

Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa hotel city: Denarau Island – Country: Fiji Address: Denarau; zip code: Enjoying a stunning beachfront location, Sofitel Fiji Resort & So Spa offers an exclusive island retreat. Guests have access to a large lagoon-style pool, day spa, 3 restaurants and the adults only Waitui Beach Club. — Bénéficiant d’un magnifique emplacement en bord de plage, le Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa vous accueille pour un séjour de détente exclusif sur une île. — El Sofitel Fiji Resort & So Spa goza de una ubicación privilegiada…

Read More
Fiji 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Denarau Island, Denarau, Fiji

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Denarau Island, Denarau, Fiji: 1. Radisson Blu Resort Fiji ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/radisson-blu-resort-fiji.html?aid=911025 2. Sheraton Denarau Villas ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/sheraton-denarau-villas.html?aid=911025 3. The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/westin-denarau-island-resort-amp-spa-fiji.html?aid=911025 4. Wyndham Resort Denarau Island ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/worldmark-denarau-island.html?aid=911025 5. Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/fiji-beach-resort-and-spa-managed-by-hilton.html?aid=911025 6. Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/fiji-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 7. Sheraton Fiji Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/sheraton-fiji-resort.html?aid=911025 8. The Terraces Apartments Denarau **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/the-terraces-apartments-denarau-island-fiji.html?aid=911025 9. The Palms Apartments *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/the-palms-apartments.html?aid=911025 10. Captain Cook Cruises Fiji – Reef Endeavour **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/captain-cook-cruises-fiji-reef-endeavour.html?aid=911025…

Read More