Top10 Recommended Hotels in Seogwipo, South Korea

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Seogwipo, South Korea 1. Kensington Jeju Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/kensington-marine-jeju.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. The Shilla Jeju ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/the-shilla-jeju.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. Ramada Encore East Seogwipo **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/ramada-encore-east-seogwipo.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Parksunshine Jeju **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/parksunshine-jeju.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Glam Blue Hotel Jeju **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/glam-blue-jeju.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. BK Hotel Jeju *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/bk-jeju.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Lotte Hotel Jeju ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/lotte-jeju.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Mido Hostel * https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/mido-hostel.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Mini Hotel Soul *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/mini-soul.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. The Seaes Hotel & Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/the-seaes-amp-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. 60, Jungmungwangwang-ro 72beon-gil, Jungmun Beach, 63535 Seogwipo, South Korea Located in Jungmun Tourism Complex,…

Read More