Fiji 

15 Best Things To Do in Fiji

15 Best Things To Do in Fiji Sun-drenched beaches, turquoise lagoons, swaying palm trees – Fiji supplies all the classic images of paradise. No wonder, then, that every year thousands of travelers come to this South Pacific archipelago for the ultimate island escape. With over three hundred islands to choose from, Fiji is an amazingly versatile destination. Please Subscribe, Comment, Like & Share!! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YouTubeTravelity Twitter: https://twitter.com/TravelityWorld Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/travelityworld Pintarest: https://www.pinterest.com/travelityworld No products available.

Read More
Fiji 

Shark Diving Fiji

This video contains footage of a whole week of shark diving with the Beqa Adventure Divers. It was all filmed in Beqa Lagoon. The dive centre is located in Pacific Harbor on Viti Levu the main island of Fiji. The sharks at the beginning of the video are mostly Bull Sharks and were filmed at the depth of 30m. The majority of the sharks at the deep stop (17m) were Grey Reef Sharks and on the safety stop mostly Black and White Tip Reef Sharks. Music: www.bensound.com Bull Shark Diving,…

Read More
Fiji 

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji: 1. Fiji Gateway Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/raffles-gateway.html?aid=911025 2. Tokatoka Resort Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/tokatoka-resort.html?aid=911025 3. Naisoso Island Resort Villas **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/naisoso-island-resort-villas.html?aid=911025 4. Tropic Of Capricorn ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/tropic-of-capricorn.html?aid=911025 5. DoubleTree by Hilton Fiji – Sonaisali Island **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/sonaisali-island-resort.html?aid=911025 6. Oasis Palms *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/oasis-palms.html?aid=911025 7. Aquarius On The Beach *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/aquarius-on-the-beach.html?aid=911025 8. Club Fiji Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/club-fiji-resort.html?aid=911025 9. Bamboo Backpackers ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/bamboo.html?aid=911025 10. Tanoa International Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/fj/tanoa-international.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Nadi http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets…

Read More